Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dylan Fletcher

5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christy Collins

Christy Collins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, prompt personal service. Every time I’ve added/changes has been smooth and easy. Very friendly staff."
Profile photo of Audrey Ogletree

Audrey Ogletree

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to Dylan’s office and him and his team made the transition smooth and easy. They answered all my questions thoroughly and I feel like I am in good hands moving forward with my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katie Wolter

Katie Wolter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance is overwhelming and confusing, but this team met me with patience. They answered all my questions and took the time to educate me on all things insurance. I’ve never had such a great experience."
Profile photo of Alex Osredker

Alex Osredker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Treye Collins

Treye Collins

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Fletcher’s office provided great customer service and provided me with a fast and friendly experience. I feel very comfortable having my business with them and appreciate their attention to detail."
Profile photo of Aerial Cowles

Aerial Cowles

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE this agency! I have never had such a positive experience with my insurance company and I feel so lucky to be involved with these people. They are all so friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! The complimentary coffee is an added bonus to my visits there 😏"
Profile photo of Mary Musil

Mary Musil

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Asuchey6

Asuchey6

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State farm office is the best they do what they can to help save you money and help you get the right coverage and anything else you need they work really well with their customers"
Profile photo of Maggi Chambers

Maggi Chambers

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and thorough"
Profile photo of Lori Suchey

Lori Suchey

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cooper Redfern

Cooper Redfern

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fletcher State Farm makes insurance painless and fun at a great rate. They answered my million questions with a smile. In the end, I got a great quote and some good conversation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Gardner

Samantha Gardner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service this office provides is one of a kind. They are quick to return calls and are very detailed. They make everything so easy for the customer! Definitely the best choice if you're looking for an agency to service your insurance!"
Profile photo of Mariah Fletcher

Mariah Fletcher

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the services I have received from this Agent and his agency. Dylan and his team have been very responsive to all of my questions and in a very timely manner. I am confident in recommending him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want above and beyond insurance and customer service this agent is it! He is professional and saved us a lot of money! So glad we switched!"
Profile photo of Kristin Landers

Kristin Landers

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5