Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dylan Fletcher

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dylan Fletcher

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Sneed

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan has been taking care of my family for the past 3 years. Him and his team are always available and dedicated to taking care of their own. Could not recommend him more!"

brian fisher

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wasnt just alot less then the provider id been with for 6 years but was super easy&fast getting my polices switched over."

Taylor Frederich

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things about my entire experience with Dylan Fletcher & his team. He was knowledgeable about every aspect of each of my different policies and made sure I completely understood things before moving forward. As an added bonus, he recognizes the importance of local community involvement and giving back. Would highly recommend anyone to #ProtectWithFletch"

whitney brown

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan and his team are always so responsive and helpful anytime we have questions. We truly feel like we are in the best spot we can be. Highly recommend!"

Sara Cooper

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan, Treye, and his team are wonderful! Very quick to respond to all questions and super easy to work with. Would highly recommend Dylan and his team to anyone!"

Maddie Fletcher

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had my home and auto insurance bundled with Dylan for over 2 years now. His team is very personable and quick to respond anytime I need anything!"

Tanner Kroutil

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan is the best. We have used Dylan for about 3 years. Very quick with responses to any questions I have about our policies. We use Dylan for vehicle, home, boat, and life insurance. Highly recommend him and his team."

Christy Collins

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, prompt personal service. Every time I’ve added/changes has been smooth and easy. Very friendly staff."

Audrey Ogletree

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to Dylan’s office and him and his team made the transition smooth and easy. They answered all my questions thoroughly and I feel like I am in good hands moving forward with my insurance needs!"

Katie Wolter

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding insurance is overwhelming and confusing, but this team met me with patience. They answered all my questions and took the time to educate me on all things insurance. I’ve never had such a great experience."

Alex Osredker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan, Stacy and the team are extremely timely, professional, kind, and personable. They’ve taken such great care of me—I really feel like I’m a part of their family. I’ve been so impressed with how they handle themselves and how they represent their clients. Previously, managing my insurance was a stressful mess, and now I smile thinking about it because of what a great team I have. If you’re in the Springfield area, do yourself a favor and go to them for your insurance. They go way above and beyond the typical insurance agent duties, and that care & professionalism is what has and will continue to make them successful. Absolutely no one else I’d rather have taking care of some of the most important things in my life. 10/10."

Treye Collins

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dylan Fletcher’s office provided great customer service and provided me with a fast and friendly experience. I feel very comfortable having my business with them and appreciate their attention to detail."

Aerial Cowles

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"LOVE this agency! I have never had such a positive experience with my insurance company and I feel so lucky to be involved with these people. They are all so friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient! The complimentary coffee is an added bonus to my visits there 😏"

Mary Musil

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Asuchey6

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State farm office is the best they do what they can to help save you money and help you get the right coverage and anything else you need they work really well with their customers"

Maggi Chambers

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful and thorough"

Lori Suchey

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"OMG, this is the most pleasant, stress free place to get insurance and help..Stacey is so funny and helpful..We had a issue with another agent and she helped get everything done. I would highly recommend Dylan's office for all your needs.. Thank Taylor also for helping set up our account from out of state.."

Cooper Redfern

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fletcher State Farm makes insurance painless and fun at a great rate. They answered my million questions with a smile. In the end, I got a great quote and some good conversation. Highly recommend."

Samantha Gardner

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service this office provides is one of a kind. They are quick to return calls and are very detailed. They make everything so easy for the customer! Definitely the best choice if you're looking for an agency to service your insurance!"

Mariah Fletcher

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the services I have received from this Agent and his agency. Dylan and his team have been very responsive to all of my questions and in a very timely manner. I am confident in recommending him to everyone!"

Crystal

April 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"If you want above and beyond insurance and customer service this agent is it! He is professional and saved us a lot of money! So glad we switched!"

Kristin Landers

February 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just purchased auto insurance with State Farm and they have the best website access and customer service. Had to jump through too many hoops to even get a quote from other major insurance providers. In addition to a more streamlined service, it was also the best rate I could find--once I finally got a quote from the others! Thank you Taylor Kirby with Dylan Fletcher, State Farm Agency in Springfield, Missouri!"